Amy & Herman
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
Herman woke me up a bit early and I found a BG of 108
guess I need to always take a mid cycle test even if in a seemingly obvious bounce. Not sure how low my boy went….sorry Herm! About 30 min later pmps is 200. There’s a chance the 108 was a bad strip but unlikely as once he zooms from low #’s he really shoots up and his +11 and pre shot are often more than double his +10 (see precious cycle).
Herman woke me up a bit early and I found a BG of 108


