9/18 China AMPS 74,PMPS 190,+2 179,+5 138 Reduced

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

I sure am glad I trusted my gut and set my alarm last night! China was at 35 at +9.5...that WILL wake you up! A couple of teaspoons of gravy later, she was going up so I just kept an eye on her and tested a lot. This morning at her usual AMPS she was only at 56, so I stalled for an hour. When I got the next reading, she was up to 74 so I shot!!

Reduced her dose back to .75 and will be watching her carefully today...I figure at some point she'll bounce, but with China, I just never know what she has planned for me.

I could live without the 3am "emergencies" China!! Wish you'd decide when you're nadir is and stay there!! Until then, I guess I'll just have to trust my gut...so far it's been right on.

Hope everyone in LL is having a great day, and all the kitties are feeling good and frisky!
 
Re: 9/18 China AMPS 74,+1 111,+3.5 107 Earned reduction!!

Hi Chris - congrats on the reduction! woo hoo! Sorry about the 3:00am "surprise" though. You guys have a great day!
 
Re: 9/18 China AMPS 74,+1 111,+3.5 107 Earned reduction!!

Hello Chris, wow burning that midnight oil again, I don't miss those nights anymore Lucky doing great I hope China can get on board here, that was a very low that wakes you up, glad china doing better now keep up the good work
 
Re: 9/18 China AMPS 74,+1 111,+3.5 107,+5.4 120,+8.3 102 Red

Woo Hoo!! I don't know how long it'll last, and I totally expected a bounce by now, but I'm a VERY happy camper!!!

I couldn't quite bring myself to shoot the 56 at her normal time, but looks like I got it early enough to keep up the momentum :-D :-D
 
Re: 9/18 China AMPS 74,+1 111,+3.5 107,+5.4 120,+8.3 102 Red

Great catch with that 35...yes, that is quite a wake up call! I hope Chine surfs safely tonight, and you can get some rest!!
 
Re: 9/18 China AMPS 74,+1 111,+5.4 120,+8.3 102,PMPS 190 Red

Well shoot...190 at PMPS...guess the bounce has arrived...but at least she's still in the blue...It could be worse! (and may still be)

Thanks everyone for the visits today!!
 
Re: 9/18 China AMPS 74,+1 111,+5.4 120,+8.3 102,PMPS 190 Red

Come on down China sweetie! I've got a date picked out for you in the near future.
 

Attachments

  • date too big.jpg
    date too big.jpg
    8.1 KB · Views: 203
Re: 9/18 China AMPS 74,PMPS 190,+2 179 Reduced

Hi Chris, What a nice day! 35 @ +9 though? Crazy! That would sure wake me up too. Congrats on the reduction....looking great!
:-D :-D :-D
 
Nice dates there Deb!!

Looks like I'll be setting the alarm again for 3am....China seems to like to throw in a later nadir lately so better to be safe than sorry! Just hope it's not another 30 number...tends to get the adrenaline pumping!!

Hope everyone has a quiet and peaceful night!!

AMPS 74
+1 111
+3.5 107
+5.4 120
+8.3 102

PMPS 190
+2 179
+5 138
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top