Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
I sure am glad I trusted my gut and set my alarm last night! China was at 35 at +9.5...that WILL wake you up! A couple of teaspoons of gravy later, she was going up so I just kept an eye on her and tested a lot. This morning at her usual AMPS she was only at 56, so I stalled for an hour. When I got the next reading, she was up to 74 so I shot!!
Reduced her dose back to .75 and will be watching her carefully today...I figure at some point she'll bounce, but with China, I just never know what she has planned for me.
I could live without the 3am "emergencies" China!! Wish you'd decide when you're nadir is and stay there!! Until then, I guess I'll just have to trust my gut...so far it's been right on.
Hope everyone in LL is having a great day, and all the kitties are feeling good and frisky!
I sure am glad I trusted my gut and set my alarm last night! China was at 35 at +9.5...that WILL wake you up! A couple of teaspoons of gravy later, she was going up so I just kept an eye on her and tested a lot. This morning at her usual AMPS she was only at 56, so I stalled for an hour. When I got the next reading, she was up to 74 so I shot!!
Reduced her dose back to .75 and will be watching her carefully today...I figure at some point she'll bounce, but with China, I just never know what she has planned for me.
I could live without the 3am "emergencies" China!! Wish you'd decide when you're nadir is and stay there!! Until then, I guess I'll just have to trust my gut...so far it's been right on.
Hope everyone in LL is having a great day, and all the kitties are feeling good and frisky!