9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221, +6 194, PMPS 232, +2 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Condo from 9/16

Champ seems to be doing fine lately, though he's being a little vocal which is unusual for him. I had to leave at his +1 last night and knew I would be gone for hours so I left out two dishes of 10% FF for him to eat. He ate one of them as soon as I put it down, even though he had just eaten his +1 meal. Who knows how long the other bowl lasted....he probably at it as soon as I walked out the door!!! I didn't get home until his +6, but you could tell he had had some MC food because he was on the pink floor!! At least he was safe. I was gone because I was giving my daughter her birthday present. She turns 20 tomorrow!! Where has the time gone?!!

I should have already increased Champ's dose, but because this weekend and tomorrow are going to be busy with my daughter's birthday, with me out of the house a lot, I didn't want to take the chance. So it'll just have to wait until Tuesday. I hate the high numbers, but better safe than sorry!!

I hope everyone has a great Sunday!!
 
Re: 9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221

:lol: :lol: :lol: But WHAT was the bday present??
nosy members want to know! :lol:

happy 20th to your daughter...

and nice +3.5, Champ!
 
Re: 9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221

The only thing my daughter asked me for was a tattoo. She already has two, one of her foot (a cross with angel wings) and one on the inside of her left wrist (the word "faith"). She wanted a heart surrounded by the initials of the people who mean the most to her in her family (me, grandpa, grandma, aunt, uncle) on her shoulder. It ended up being bigger than what I would have wanted (4.5" x 3"), but the tattoo artist is really creative and made it a work of art! It's black and grey with some blue highlighting....very pretty!! She also got just a small outline of a dove (her sorority emblem) on the inside of her right wrist. She's had the same guy do all her tattoos. As long as she is able to cover them when necessary (for employment, etc.) I guess I can't really have a problem with it!
 
Re: 9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221, +6 194

Happy Birthday to your daughter, and the tatoos sound neat! And Champ got something from it, too, with the 10% fuds and seems he enjoyed it. Have a wonderful time celebrating your DD's birthday.
 
Re: 9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221, +6 194

What a loving mom you are! Your daughter is very lucky to have such a great mom. Hope her birthday is wonderful and her tattoo sounds beautiful (even if it is bigger than you were expecting!).

I would have done the same thing with Champ. I wouldn't want to give him a dose decrease if I am not going to be around alot to test. Looks like Champ is coming down nicely from this morning.
 
Re: 9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221, +6 194

Hi Patty,
Happy Birthday to your DD! Her tattoos sound great. I can't imagine my mother giving me a tattoo for my 20th birthday. Times sure have changed!

Champ will be fine while you have a few busy days. Enjoy!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221, +6 194

Happy birthday to your DD! Tattoos can be such works of art. Hers sound very nice. I am with Ella - there was no way ever that my mother would go for anything like that. Times have indeed changed. Enjoy your celebration - I hope you have a great time. :razz:

Chap - you be a good boy while your bean is busy, OK?
 
Re: 9/18 Champ AMPS 325, +3.5 221, +6 194

Champ hits blue even without a dosecrease!!!!

Happy Birthday Danielle!!!! You are a great mom, Patty. Heck...I had to move away from home to even get my ears pierced :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I hope Danielle enjoys her dinner with your DS and DBIL. Wish I was there tomorrow night...ENDLESS BREADSTICKS!!!
 
Thanks everyone!!! To be honest, if my parents find out I did this for my daughter, I might be disowned!!! It's not something I would do, but I see no reason to have a problem with her doing it when it's her body and it's always in good taste. It certainly doesn't change what a good kid she is!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top