I foresee a potential dose increase in our future. Holding steady on Tucker's dose until tomorrow evening as we haven't completed our 6 cycles yet on 1.5 but we sure don't like seeing those PMPS reds.
Right now since I am able to test enough to feel comfortable with it, we are trying TR. +4 at 106 so will be keeping an eye on him this afternoon. Maybe he heard me talking about a future dose increase if he didn't start to come down
I did a +5.5, and it was 146 (8.1). So he is holding off being dramatic for me so far. I am thinking he isn't going to go down further as he just ate his afternoon LC snack but I will probably take a +8 or 9 since we had that green PMPS on day 1 he might surprise me
PMPS 317 (17.6). Vet wants me to told off on dose increase until I do a true curve of 1-2 hour intervals for at least 8 hours. So am planning that on Thursday during the day. He was likely close to a nadir under 100 today so probably not a terrible idea to wait to increase beyond the 6 cycles.