9/17 SmokeyD AMPS 158, +4 74 One Month! Dose question...

Status
Not open for further replies.

SmokeyD

Member Since 2011
Happy Caturday LLanders! It's been a few days since I posted a condo but Smokey is doing great. We are getting low to mid 100s preshot and dipping into green +4-+8ish...

Smokey has been feeling good I think. There has been some pukus but it is always just after he drinks water and it is mostly clear.

From the protocol I'm reading that we just hang out at our current dose (2u) until something changes- either up or down... can the guru's confirm this?

I just want to say again, how thankful I am for everyone here. Today is Smokey's one month on the juice day... and we have achieved pretty good regulation already. I do appreciate how quickly this happened for Smokey and it would not have happened without you all! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 9/17 SmokeyD AMPS 158, +4 74 One Month! Dose question..

Here's my thinking.

First, do what you can over the weekend to get some additional spot checks. SmokeyD is clearly seeing greens but it would be good to know that you're not missing anything too low. (I doubt that you are but it's always good to have the data to back up a hunch.)

You have a choice. You can hang out at this dose. Or, you could fatten the dose and see if it brings the entire level down so you're seeing more green.
 
Re: 9/17 SmokeyD AMPS 158, +4 74 One Month! Dose question..

HAPPY ONE MONTH ANNIFURSARY, SMOKEY!!!

and it's wonderful to see such quick results!
 
Re: 9/17 SmokeyD AMPS 158, +4 74 One Month! Dose question..

Thanks for the advice Sienne- I'm glad to know that I'm doing the right thing! I'm hesitant to "fatten" the dose at this point because I do work during the day and I really don't want him to go too low while I'm not home to catch it. I'll try to get some extra checks in over the next few days- I'll try to get a couple +6.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top