9/17 PHOEBES amps 160 food influenced. +2 177 +3.5 147 +5.5 107 PMPS 146 *REDUCED DOSE* Sleep needed

Status
Not open for further replies.
With a human meter the general reduction is at 50. Looks like you are still using the color codes on the SS designed for the AT2. Seeing how she came up I would tend to hold the dose, the mc should have worn off in the 6.5 hours between food and amps. How much mc did she get at 5.5? If you need some rest from the late nights, you could do a reduction to get some rest. The bean sometimes needs a little rest to take care of the furball!
 
Looks like you are still using the color codes on the SS designed for the AT2.
That was the exhausted bean looking at it all fuzzy eyed. Should still just be green. I know the TR says reduce under 50, but she's been getting all these low greens. And yes rest is a factor.
 
Before looking at the spreadsheet, I thought you were talking about her spending lots of ime in the 50's and 60's. Instead, her numbers are pretty ideal right now. She is spending all her time in blues or greens. But I totally understand needing some sleep. I would often give Neko a "temporary" reduction so I could catch up on sleep for a few days. As Wes said, you gotta take care of Angela so she can take care of Phoebe. :bighug: If you need sleep tonight, I would do quite a reduced dose like you did the other night. And it wouldn't hurt to take her dose down a notch or two, until you are rested.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top