9/17 Miss Kitty AMPS 365

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Increased the dose on Friday. Not much result so far.

Hired a pet sitter, so we are going to the beach this coming weekend.
 
Morning! Wishing you luck with the new dose. I hope ti kicks in soon - I always hate the waiting part... Nice that you will be able to get away for the coming weekend. YAY!
 
Hi guys .. maybe today is the day you'll see the effect on the new dose .. yay for getting a pet sitter, I am sure you guys will love the time away! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top