9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257+4/263+6/288PMPS 446+3/359

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125341

Last night was a bounce night. I stopped testing at +2.5. This morning he was making those noises and over grooming. Then he threw up some fur. Fortunately it was about an hour before TFS. By that time I was able to feed him his baby food and he kept it down. I tried to get another video of it but when I did it wasn't loud enough. His appetite is good this morning though.I just want him to feel good this birthday. The number 17 scares me a little, okay, a lot.

Prayers and vines to all in need.
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 187

A very nice start for Max today, despite the hairball barf. I'm glad his appy was good today, and hopefully you'll be able to capture the grunting on video.

I've been behind on condos these past few days....How's your Mom doing? I'm keeping her in my prayers.

Have a great day, Elise!
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257

So far so good with my mom. My sister cancelled her doctor's appointment for Monday as she was doing ok and it was too soon.

Max is another matter. What is going on with him? Might be time to break out a pen but he was all green just a day ago.
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257+4/263+6/288

Sorry about the hairball this morning. I hope Max heads back down soon. I'm glad your mom is doing better. Sending more prayers.
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257+4/263+6/288

Hi Elise! Glad your mom is feeling better :smile: Im feeling the same about Chi Chi and her wonkiness too :YMSIGH: Ive got a new vial that Im thinking about starting myself. I mean, we see a 46 one day and then pinks and yellows and blues for 2 days. and I even didnt reduce dose on the 46....on we go...
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257+4/263+6/288PMPS 446

It's crazy isn't it Laura? Max is back up in the 400's tonight. I just don't understand this disease. I thought we were over these highs and lows, at least the real highs. I know he didn't feel at all well this morning but this is crazy. I hope they both come down to at least blue and without diving.
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257+4/263+6/288PMPS 446

I feel so bad for the kitties..it has to feel bad when they dive like they do, and then bounce sky high. I can tell when Chi Chi feels bad too, and when she feels good, and it tells me when she is high or low. I hate to say it but my hopes are dwindling for remission. I just want to keep her from bouncing so high and diving so low/vice versa.I share your feelings and your pain. :sad: I get my hopes up one day and doused the next..............
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257+4/263+6/288PMPS 446

That is some major wonkiness, for sure. Maybe Max had too many hot dogs in NYC today!

Sending some safe sliding vines. Come on, Max, head on down the road to the pretty colors!
 
Re: 9/17 Max AMPS 178+2/257+4/263+6/288PMPS 446

Some more Birthday hugs for you and Max! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: Glad to hear your mom feels better, hang in there, I know that Max will clear this bounce quickly! Hope you were able to get some rest in the meantime.
 
Thanks Ruth and Tricia. Laura, I feel just like you do. I wish things were different. It's simply not our decision.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top