9/17 Martha AMPS 198 PMPS 186

Status
Not open for further replies.
Congratulations on getting that data today. That's going to be useful , maybe sooner than later.
Already in the blues on this dose, Hope some greens are nearby.

Isn't that a new picture?
My brain is telling me that is new.
But of course, I'm sleep deprived.

What a pretty girl!
 
You got your avatar up! Martha is a pretty kitty!!

Since you've increased Martha's dose, please be sure to get a test before you go to bed tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top