jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-374-6-262-9-246-pmps-233-3-202-5-292.294055/
Will see what day 5 on this dose brings! Would be nice for low blues or greens. If not, may need to increase dose tomorrow. We shall see!
Will see what day 5 on this dose brings! Would be nice for low blues or greens. If not, may need to increase dose tomorrow. We shall see!
Last edited:
