Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone, I hope you're all doing well. :smile: I was finally able to catch Lucky's low point this afternoon (before accidentally falling asleep
). Here are Lucky's numbers so far today:
+9 304
AMPS 145
+4 79
+6 53
+7 51
+8 48
Looking at his SS, it seems as though he might be clearing a bounce right now (the drop from 304 to 145 was out of the ordinary), and I was wondering if I should follow the protocol and lower the dose since he dipped below 50, or if the numbers are negligible because of the bounce, and I should instead just wait until his numbers normalize. Any help with this is greatly appreciated, thank you all very much!
+9 304
AMPS 145
+4 79
+6 53
+7 51
+8 48
Looking at his SS, it seems as though he might be clearing a bounce right now (the drop from 304 to 145 was out of the ordinary), and I was wondering if I should follow the protocol and lower the dose since he dipped below 50, or if the numbers are negligible because of the bounce, and I should instead just wait until his numbers normalize. Any help with this is greatly appreciated, thank you all very much!