9/17 Lucky Clearing the bounce?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luckyducky

Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone, I hope you're all doing well. :smile: I was finally able to catch Lucky's low point this afternoon (before accidentally falling asleep :-D ). Here are Lucky's numbers so far today:

+9 304
AMPS 145
+4 79
+6 53
+7 51
+8 48

Looking at his SS, it seems as though he might be clearing a bounce right now (the drop from 304 to 145 was out of the ordinary), and I was wondering if I should follow the protocol and lower the dose since he dipped below 50, or if the numbers are negligible because of the bounce, and I should instead just wait until his numbers normalize. Any help with this is greatly appreciated, thank you all very much!
 
Re: Question: 9/17 Lucky Clearing the bounce?

If a bounce breaks and it drops numbers into lower greens, it's fine. You should still reduce.
 
Re: Question: 9/17 Lucky Clearing the bounce?

Thanks very much for the quick reply Sienne, I've reduced Lucky's dose to 1.75u then. Hopefully it will work out. :smile:
 
Re: Question: 9/17 Lucky Clearing the bounce?

Very nice! Congrats on the reducie Joe and Lucky. I'm glad you held the 2u just a wee bit longer and let him earn that reduction. Good catch!
 
Re: Question: 9/17 Lucky Clearing the bounce?

Hey, thanks everybody for the words of encouragement and support. :smile: I hope his numbers start getting better too, we'll see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top