9/17 Luci AMPS 240,2+190,4+105,6+125, PMPS 269, 2+391, 4+338

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday - No lagoon - Increased dose last night to 1.25 u

Back up to 1.25 for Ms. Luci - she did go to the beach last night as DH was on watch - but he may have fed her MC to keep her from going to the lagoon. He stayed up with her pretty late...so we'll see if she decides that today would be good for a visit.:facepalm:

Happy Monday to all in L&L land as we proceed with our journey through FD. Vines and hugs to those in need. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

I need another cup o coffee...sleepy this morning :coffee::coffee::coffee:
 
Back
Top