9/17: Lando AMPS: 111, PMPS 107

TankNRK

Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...on-already-9-days-on-25u.280663/#post-3099824

Things have been pretty steady with Lando :)

He's on a REAL .10u instead of the technically closer .25u I was giving him and he's been holding the dose fine. (As noted in my spreadsheet with an asterisk *)

Still having flatter higher AM cycles consistently every single time I've gotten mid cycle tests (haven't been able to test much AMs lately due to work) and having nice PM cycles with nadirs in the 70s. No late nights lately! His AMPS and PMPS have been slightly higher than before since settling into the reduction (90-120) but besides that he's doing great as ever.

It has been nice not having any crazy late nights! I set up the autofeeder to go off late throughout the night while I sleep so I know he's not dropping too low, and I'm hoping to run a curve on him on Tuesday when I'm off. I just wanted to pop in and make sure others think the numbers are fine or if we need to go up in his dose again. I'm happy having nadirs in the happy 70s so I don't have to stay up late these days! :smuggrin:
 
Back
Top