Sara & Khloe
Member Since 2026
Previous Post
Hey everyone!
Quick question, can someone explain to me why cycles like today happen?
I feel like everytime she has a AMPS of 150ish or lower, she goes up at +2 instead of her normal downward movement? Then by +3/+4 she typically goes back to the pre-shot number and might go a tad lower.
Examples:
9/17 AM
9/13 AM
9/12 AM
9/10 AM
I just don’t really understand why lower pre-shots give her different cycle patterns. I feel like I’m operating on pure intuition when trying to ‘read the tea leaves’ and never quite get it spot on.
I was so excited about that 100 AMPS, come on Khloe, work with me
Hope everyone has a wonderful, safe day
Hey everyone!
Quick question, can someone explain to me why cycles like today happen?
I feel like everytime she has a AMPS of 150ish or lower, she goes up at +2 instead of her normal downward movement? Then by +3/+4 she typically goes back to the pre-shot number and might go a tad lower.
Examples:
9/17 AM
9/13 AM
9/12 AM
9/10 AM
I just don’t really understand why lower pre-shots give her different cycle patterns. I feel like I’m operating on pure intuition when trying to ‘read the tea leaves’ and never quite get it spot on.
I was so excited about that 100 AMPS, come on Khloe, work with me
Hope everyone has a wonderful, safe day
Last edited: