9/17 Gordy AMPS 240 | PMPS 249

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I increase his dose this morning. Its possible that the 2.25u he was getting with the Monojects is diff from my 2.25u on the BDs *shrugs*

I just wish he had stayed in the yellows this morning.
 
+4=282

Coming back down. While i prefer blues and greens, I'll take yellows over pinks.

My civvie Rex has been acting... odd... the last few days. A little more needy amd constantly wanting to be near me. I have no clue why though. I woke up in the middle of the night to her up against me in bed. She cried when i detangled myself from her. :facepalm:
 
Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope Gordy keeps heading back down. I wonder if Rex was scared during Irma and is being clingy now? I hope she settles down soon.
 
History: AMPS 240, +2=324, +4=282, +6=218, +8.25=193, +10=217

PMPS 249 :cat:

Lets see what he does. While I would have loved more blue today, the yellows are nice too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top