9/17 Doodle AMPS 192 PMPS 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
I have not been able to add a post until today but have been keeping his SS up to date. My DF schedule was not what I thought it was going to be so that put a different twist on things. He was able to shoot at 8am tonight. Can he shoot at 11:30pm tonight? I don't know what time he can shoot tomorrow (if he can shoot +12). I won't be home tomorrow night until about 11:30pm so might skip the AM shot tomorrow and just resume at 11:30pm tomorrow night and then I can get back to my 11a/11p schedule.
 
Re: 9/17 Doodle AMPS 192

Nice start for Doodle in spite of the reduced dose. :-D DF can shoot anytime that is at least 12 hours from the previous shot. Hope you are having some fun on your vacation.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top