Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!
We're sending hugs and healing wishes to all the beans and kitties who need them today. :YMHUG:
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS: 256
+2.75: 341
+4: 330
+8: 291
PMPS: 261
Increased dose to 0.5u; fed 8% FF
+2: 279
+4: 336
Thanks for your advice last night, Wendy and Julie. We'll increase Clare's dose tonight to 0.5 and be ready for whatever comes! I think Clare's ready, too. cat_pet_icon
Have a great day, Everyone!
Georgette and Clare
We're sending hugs and healing wishes to all the beans and kitties who need them today. :YMHUG:
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS: 256
+2.75: 341
+4: 330
+8: 291
PMPS: 261
Increased dose to 0.5u; fed 8% FF
+2: 279
+4: 336
Thanks for your advice last night, Wendy and Julie. We'll increase Clare's dose tonight to 0.5 and be ready for whatever comes! I think Clare's ready, too. cat_pet_icon
Have a great day, Everyone!
Georgette and Clare