9/17 Clare AMPS 256;+4-330;+8-291;PMPS 261;+2-279;+4-336

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!

We're sending hugs and healing wishes to all the beans and kitties who need them today. :YMHUG:

Yesterday's Condo

Today's News:

AMPS: 256
+2.75: 341
+4: 330
+8: 291

PMPS: 261
Increased dose to 0.5u; fed 8% FF
+2: 279
+4: 336

Thanks for your advice last night, Wendy and Julie. We'll increase Clare's dose tonight to 0.5 and be ready for whatever comes! I think Clare's ready, too. cat_pet_icon

Have a great day, Everyone!

Georgette and Clare
 
Re: 9/17 Clare AMPS 256;+4-330;+8-291;PMPS 261 Increased dos

Thanks, Carla!

We've fed Clare some 8% Fancy Feast and increased her dose to 0.5u.

We're expecting that tonight's cycle will be uneventful, since the last time we increased the dose like this she bounced right off (panicky liver?); but we're ready for anything.

Back later,

Georgette
 
Re: 9/17 Clare AMPS 256;+4-330;+8-291;PMPS 261 Increased dos

Paws crossed for a drama free night. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 9/17 Clare AMPS 256;+4-330;+8-291;PMPS 261 Increased dos

Good luck on the dosecrease! hopefully it will bring those numbers down a bit. Ive seen effects from dosecrease the same cycle before, altho I didnt think it worked that fast, or maybe it was just coincidence. Anyway, paws crossed! :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top