9/17 Charlie pmps 331 +2 205 +3.5 137 +5.5 71 +6 67

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/17 Charlie pmps 331

Poor Sadie wants her buddy back....

Just one more dark and he will be!!!!

Hope things are still going well with Tommy.....as for Charlie, dude what is up with the pink? Let's start that slow roll down the ladder and different color zones.....
 
Re: 9/17 Charlie pmps 331

Oh, they definitely miss their buddies! My brothers cat went missing for 2 weeks once, and the sibling kitty went into almost a mourning and was grieving for her. He was so depressed and cried alot. Im sure Sadie will be glad when Tommy comes home tomorrow..and everyone else! :smile: Maybe Charlie is stressed by it too..cats do have emotions, and sense emotion too!
 
Re: 9/17 Charlie pmps 331 +2 205

126pt drop from pmps to +2 fed .35mc/.35 raw
One of those nights I should have done a +1.
I am assuming with how he dropped, I will be denying him a reduction. The next time he is on his way to earn a reduction I will let him get his reduction and see if it fails.
 
Message from BK:
 

Attachments

  • BK 12-19-2008 (279x400).jpg
    BK 12-19-2008 (279x400).jpg
    104.3 KB · Views: 143
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top