Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning! AMPS is 411.
I reduced Blaze's dose from 1.25U to 1U on 9/14 because we are going on vacation 9/19-9/29, and the pet sitter can only come to our house twice a day for AMPS and PMPS. This 1U is not showing good numbers at all, I hate that he started hitting blues and greens with the 1.25U dose and now that we reduced to 1U, we are only hitting pinks and now a red!
When we get home, we will be going back to 1.25U.
I have a question about the no shoot number for the pet sitter, if anyone can help? I know w/ SLGS it says no shot if they are under 150, is that a safe number for my pet sitter? He's no where near 150 right now but just my luck, he will be sometime while we are gone. She won't be able to come any other time but 6:30 am and 6:30 pm, so no extra testing.
I reduced Blaze's dose from 1.25U to 1U on 9/14 because we are going on vacation 9/19-9/29, and the pet sitter can only come to our house twice a day for AMPS and PMPS. This 1U is not showing good numbers at all, I hate that he started hitting blues and greens with the 1.25U dose and now that we reduced to 1U, we are only hitting pinks and now a red!
When we get home, we will be going back to 1.25U.I have a question about the no shoot number for the pet sitter, if anyone can help? I know w/ SLGS it says no shot if they are under 150, is that a safe number for my pet sitter? He's no where near 150 right now but just my luck, he will be sometime while we are gone. She won't be able to come any other time but 6:30 am and 6:30 pm, so no extra testing.
