? 9/17 - Andy AMPS 275;+4 332;+6 362;PMPS 295

Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

Member Since 2015
9/16

I am still waiting for my alpha-trak test strips but I think I will just go ahead and test more today (9/18) and then make an increase this pm if needed. (If I run out of alpha strips, I have my hubby's human meter and strips until they are received.) My question is - for a "bouncy" cat, should I stick with the SLGS guideline or wait longer to increase? I am able to monitor an increase so am comfortable with trying this. Andy is my 3rd diabetic but he is so different from the others that I just can't get a good feel on him, after 6 yrs!?! Just when I think I figured him out, he changes. :( Hoping someone may see something that I don't! Thanks!
 
Back
Top