9/16 Tiggy AMPS 67 +1 76 +3 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

The bounce cleared and he is surfing. I increased the dose anyway as knowing him he will bounce after the surf. And if he doesnt, well I am home all day with syrup. Again he had a ton of energy this morning playing with his blue ball and chasing Cookie - high energy which doesnt match his prior numbers. he even jumped on the bed overnight which he hasnt done in ages. Maybe it takes a while for the high numbers to catch up with him...

Wendy
 
Re: 9/16 Tiggy AMPS 67

It takes a bit for high numbers to affect Ozy. A few hours has no effect. Do you ever wonder what it feels like to have your glucose up and down so much?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top