9/16 Tigger PMPS/77 +.75/99 +1.5/83 +2/68 +2.5/64 +3/72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Hi LL!

Missed you all! DH is feeling I'm spending too much time on FDMB & neglecting my work (& him), so I've promised not to do that as much (at least while DH is around - Must learn to be more sneaky...... :twisted: )

A quick update on Tigger: The new dose seems to be working really well so far! The last 3 days we've been in the lagoon, & today he's taking his leisurely time going back up. Just hope we don't have to shoot too low! Crossing fingers this one holds & we don't have to do a reduction anytime soon. He needs this healing time!

Thinking of everyone & hoping all of you are well & that Jupe is recovering & adjusting, too!

Will touch base in condos later - shhhh!!! :lol:
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger AMPS/309 +2/169 +5/71 +8/74 - Cruisin'!

Nice numbers from Tigger today!! Of course coming down that far may send him to the Bounce House, but we'll think positive and just enjoy the nice numbers :mrgreen:

China's doing well on the reduced dose too....maybe we should arrange a play date for China and Tigger..get them together to compare notes...LOL
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger AMPS/309 +2/169 +5/71 +8/74 - Cruisin'!

DH is feeling I'm spending too much time on FDMB & neglecting my work (& him

:smile: :lol:

hey, I have that man here too! Mine always says: click, click, click...that is all I hear from you at night on the couch.....typing away the whole night!!

oh well.......I try to keep him amused by laughing at all the right spots during his TV shows..... :lol:

WOW, what a great day of numbers Tigger....love the surfing....so awesome dude :mrgreen:

~kelly
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger AMPS/309 +2/169 +5/71 +8/74 - Cruisin'!

Hi Suzanne! Funny, Papaya doesn't complain about me being on the computer all night :lol: but that's why I don't post much when I'm visiting my family, have to keep the humans happy too. Even if you don't get around to as many condos please do keep posting how Tigger is so we can check in and say hello to you too! Have a great evening and get some quality time with DH!
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/83 (77 2nd try) I am about to shoot LOW

:!: Well, Tigger's been surfing all day, & I've been busy at work - poor guy - I've been testing him Q. hour to find his nadir, & at +9/91 I figured he was going to bounce, so I stopped. About 10 minutes ago, a little voice said - "what if he dropped" "NAH!" my other bigger voice replied. But I tested anyway. 83. Figured it was an error because Tigger moved. 2nd test: 77 :o :shock: nailbite_smile

To make matters worse, Spankey snuck into the bedroom & ate at least SOME of Tigger's dinner. :roll:

So, I'm about to shoot a dropping number, with a cat that just had his food stolen! Tigger got another dinner- he's got this big Cheshire grin on his face :-D so at least he got 1 meal, maybe 2 ohmygod_smile

Looks like I may be coming to the pajama party tonight :-D Just hope we can do this without a reducie - I likie this dosie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/83 (77 2nd try) I am about to shoot LOW

It's football season... at least I'm in the same room while I hang out on the computer.... :lol:

Hope Tigger is going to surf nicely for you tonight.
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/83 (77 2nd try) I am about to shoot LOW

I second a safe surf for Tigger tonight :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen: ...

In the beginning, my DH used to get critical jealous about my time spent here ~ then he realized just how helpful and supportive this board is. Now he asks "How's everyone in FDMB-land?" He likes getting his updates... :-D
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/83 (77 2nd try) I am about to shoot LOW

Thanks, Chris, Kelly, Amy, Rhiannon & Josie - appreciate your visits - & your input!

So I'm not the only one with a DH that experiences FDMB rivalry!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Too bad we don't get cell reception here & my laptop battery's shot. I can't stick the laptop in my pocket & go for a walk & it would just be weird in the bathroom!!! ;-)

Will post again when DH starts snoring :lol:

Test in 30 - oooh, Tigger's poor hears. :sad:
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/83 (77 2nd try) I shot Low!

Hi Marje!
I shot at 7:33 my time - sorry, forgot to change my subject line :oops: - will re-test in 5-10 min.
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/83 (77 2nd try) I am about to shoot LOW

Hey...maybe we'll change that play date to a pajama party!! I shot a 95 tonight!! :mrgreen:

China likes to occasionally throw in a late nadir too, so we'll see where we are a little later....and I'll start a pot of coffee! ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/83 (77 2nd try) I shot Low!

OK +.75/99 So we've got either a: a) 1-meal food bump, b) 2-meal food bump, c) bounce d) All the afore-mentioned! :lol:

Will test in another 30-40 min.

@ Chris -HA! I just posted on your condo :lol: I say a PJ party AND a lagoon party! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/77 +.75/99 +1.5/83 +2/68

+2 = 68 - I fed 1T+ Weruva Peking Ducken (9%). Hope Tigger starts slowing down - I don't want a reduction - but sure looks like that's where we're headed. :roll:

Will re-test in 30.......
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/77 +.75/99 +1.5/83 +2/68

I don't want a reduction

Did you actually just say that??? :lol: :lol:

Just kidding....I know what you mean though. We're both worried about reducing too soon and then having them not do well on the reduced dose.

Hopefully Tigger will just surf the rest of the night for you...and China will too, but I'll be testing again in 20 minutes for a +6...and probably setting the alarm after that
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/77 +.75/99 +1.5/83 +2/68

Look at all that lovely green in Tigger's SS today. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Heal pancreas heal!!! And Mr. Liver, this is good.
 
Re: 9/16 Tigger PMPS/77 +.75/99 +1.5/83 +2/68 +2.5/64

Thanks, Chris, Marje & Wendy for stopping by! :YMHUG:

We're slowing down at least for the moment, but I'm not feeding this number - we'll see where he is in 30 w/o food influence. I don't trust Tigger so early - he can be veeerrrry sneaky & dive just when I think it's all over!

@ Chris - you're right - I won't like reductions until Tigger starts staying more level blue/green. China's much better that way, but they lose momentum & you have to claw your way back up the ladder. :roll: We need healing time! Or at least NOT HARMING time!

@ Marje: Since you asked so nicely, maybe Tigger will oblige. Hey - where're my balls????? Or do we only get 1 pair? :lol:

@ Wendy:
Wendy said: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Heal pancreas heal!!! And Mr. Liver, this is good.
I'll tell Tigger that, too, thanks!

DH & Spankey are snoring - I've got stereo! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Hi Suzanne,
Wow, Tigger's looking great! :-D

Very funny about your DH. :lol: :lol:
And you being sneaky to post. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top