9/16 Tiger Amps 375

Deb and Tiger

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...e-back-order-anyone-able-to-find-them.294007/

I just don’t know what’s going on. Tiger stays high all day and then has yellow and blues during the night after the increase 2 days ago. He had better numbers on the lower dose than this higher dose.

Still hunting down libres. We found 1 libre3 and 3 of the older 2s. Also found a place online that claims they have them in stock that I have submitted his prescription to and they will call me when they are ready to ship. Was told it takes about 24 hrs but they did have them in stock. We will see…..
I hate going back to the old ones that you have to physically scan but it’s better than nothing.
Always something new to deal with!

hoping everyone has a nice evening!
 
Hi Deb,

I understand your frustration with the numbers. Maybe today is a bounce from the blue numbers yesterday? Maybe you like to ask one of our experts? I keep my fingers crossed he is sliding down soon but very gently.

So glad you hunted down some sensors. I hope they stay on and everything works fine!

Have a nice day Deb and give Tiger a nose kiss from me! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...e-back-order-anyone-able-to-find-them.294007/

I just don’t know what’s going on. Tiger stays high all day and then has yellow and blues during the night after the increase 2 days ago. He had better numbers on the lower dose than this higher dose.

Still hunting down libres. We found 1 libre3 and 3 of the older 2s. Also found a place online that claims they have them in stock that I have submitted his prescription to and they will call me when they are ready to ship. Was told it takes about 24 hrs but they did have them in stock. We will see…..
I hate going back to the old ones that you have to physically scan but it’s better than nothing.
Always something new to deal with!

hoping everyone has a nice evening!
Patience pants as the new dose settles, Deb. Sigh.
Hoping Tiger calmly settles this dose.
Great job hunting down the Libres!! It’s becoming a full time job, argh :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Safe surfing Tiger and Deb :bighug::bighug:
 
Max isn't used to even mid level blues yet, so he's bouncing. :rolleyes:. The cure is a dose that gets him into better numbers more consistency. I expect he's got a little glucose toxicity going on too. Plus the depot of this dose isn't quite full yet so you aren't seeing what this dose can do.
 
Hello Deb. Tiger might need some time to adjust to this dose, it's good that he had some blues right away. I'm sending you a lot of patience and hope you will start seeing good numbers soon. And new Libre sensors, too :bighug:
 
Back
Top