9/16 Tarragon AMPS 241

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi, Melissa, I hope Tarragon's cough subsides. Poor guy.
Good luck with the increased juice (I agree, even doses are easy.)

Enjoy your day!
 
Hi Melissa, stopping by to check on you and Tarragon. Sorry to hear about his coughing all weekend, poor baby. Sending vines and hope the extra pred helps him. Glad he is all happy purry, such a sweetie. How is Turnup? Have a great day.
 
Hey Ann! It is so nice to see you. :-D Turnup is doing pretty good, thank you for asking. She is still getting around and griping at me. :lol: Hope everything is good with you!!
 
Hi again Melissa, that is good to hear about Turnup. I love that she is getting around and still griping at you. :lol: That's a good sign she is feeling good and is still the boss there at your household.
 
Hi Melissa. Wish Tarragon the best on his new dose. So sorry the poor guy was coughing all weekend. I hope they have subsided and he has a restful day today. Glad all else is good with him.

Have a great day Melissa.
 
I'm sorry Tarragon was coughing so much. I hope the increased Pred helps. It's good to hear Turnup is doing so well. Sending prayers for your DH.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top