Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
9/15 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles last night, but woke up alone this morning. :-| Her appy seems ok this morning, so I'm wondering if she pooped last night. I'm in a tiny predicament...I need to get another bag of LRS sub-q fluids, but I can't get to my vet's office at all this week. grrrr. Maybe I can see if my neighbor could run by at some point this week?! Otherwise, just another day where I need more sleep and my toenail hurts! :sad: :lol: Story of my life...well, the sleep part!!!! Happy Tuesday, everyone.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=295 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+1=309
+1.5=240 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot
+13=331 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5.5=365
+17=316 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles last night, but woke up alone this morning. :-| Her appy seems ok this morning, so I'm wondering if she pooped last night. I'm in a tiny predicament...I need to get another bag of LRS sub-q fluids, but I can't get to my vet's office at all this week. grrrr. Maybe I can see if my neighbor could run by at some point this week?! Otherwise, just another day where I need more sleep and my toenail hurts! :sad: :lol: Story of my life...well, the sleep part!!!! Happy Tuesday, everyone.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=295 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+1=309
+1.5=240 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot
+13=331 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5.5=365
+17=316 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1