9/16 Shasta AMPS=295 +1=309 +13=331 +15.5=365 +17=317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/15 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles last night, but woke up alone this morning. :-| Her appy seems ok this morning, so I'm wondering if she pooped last night. I'm in a tiny predicament...I need to get another bag of LRS sub-q fluids, but I can't get to my vet's office at all this week. grrrr. Maybe I can see if my neighbor could run by at some point this week?! Otherwise, just another day where I need more sleep and my toenail hurts! :sad: :lol: Story of my life...well, the sleep part!!!! Happy Tuesday, everyone.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=295 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+1=309
+1.5=240 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

Skipped shot
+13=331 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5.5=365
+17=316 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 9/16 Shasta AMPS=295

I hope Shasta keeps eating okay for you. Hopefully you can work things out to get the fluids. I hope your toe gets better soon.
 
Re: 9/16 Shasta AMPS=295 +1=309 +1.5=240

Come on down nice and easy Shasta. At least she snuggled you to sleep. I hope your neighbor is able to help out. Healing vines for your toe and coffee for your brain. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 9/16 Shasta AMPS=295 +1=309 +1.5=240

Just catching up on condos and caught your kitten catch! Excellent. One of my favorite foster experiences was the litter of four born-feral kittens that stayed with me for a couple of months. Ohhhhhhhhhh, such a thrill with each step they took in the socialization process.

Glad Shasta's snuggling. Love it when I awake to one of my shoved up against me during the night.

Good luck with the fluids. (Boomer says we could air deliver his bag; he's not too keen on fluiding!)

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top