9/16 Leo AMPS 353 +2 335 +6 239 PMPS 214 +2 218

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Friday's condo

Good morning, I hope everyone had a good weekend.


We had friends stay over all weekend, including MIL and FIL and had a huge bonfire on Friday night and a really nice dinner on Saturday night to celebrate my DH’s birthday.

Leo’s been spending more and more time in pinks and yellows lately so we increased his dose from 2.25 to 2.50. I hope this will get him into some better numbers.

It’a a beautiful sunny 41 degrees here, I wish I could hit pause and keep this weather forever!

Another very busy day today, heading to Cornwall.


Healing vines sent to all beans and kitties in need. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

I wish you all a beautiful Monday!
 
Sorry I missed it, but happy late birthday to your husband! Nice that you had such a great weekend with the family!
I think Leo was looking for that increase; hope it brings his numbers down !
Have a great day in Cornwall and let's enjoy our beautiful weather! :)
 
Sunny and 41, perks me up almost too much!!
Dear Leo baby, show your mom some more pretty blues and greens again:cool:
Have the perfect cool day Sonia - we hope (Tina is always with me in my head), you have nice memories from your company:):cat:
 
Fingers crossed for better BG for Leo!
images
 
Sorry I missed it, but happy late birthday to your husband! Nice that you had such a great weekend with the family!
I think Leo was looking for that increase; hope it brings his numbers down !
Have a great day in Cornwall and let's enjoy our beautiful weather! :)
Thanks Lyane!
Yes, he was due for sure. ;) Ti and Leo are in the lemon trees. :rolleyes:
Hope you have a good evening!
 
Good luck on the increase Sonia! Sounds like you had an amazing weekend!!

Back to reality now eh?

Work your new dose Leo!!
Thank you, we had a really good weekend, busy though, holy! Ya, reality. :rolleyes:
Hope Mowgs has some beach time soon!
 
Back
Top