9/16 Jubalee AMPS 277, 230/+4...increase tonight???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kadie (Juba's Mom)

Member Since 2015
Hello again,

Well...it looks like I'm needing some dosing advice again...

Juba hasn't seen a green number in almost 6 cycles, if not already 6 cycles, but had a mid blue number about 3 cycles ago...
Should I increase tonight?
@Wendy&Neko thoughts?

Thanks so much!
:)
 
Since Juba got down to the 40's and 50's on this dose, I might hold the dose a little bit longer. Mayb. Couple extra days to see if she still has green in her.
 
Thanks so much for the reply Wendy!!!

That sounds like a great plan, let's hope Juba goes down into the greens again soon!!
Hope you're having a great Sunday so far!
<3
 
Oops!!! I totally spaced!!
It's Saturday where I am too!!
I think we're only a few hours from each other btw! I'm in SW Washington State.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top