9/16 Hyde AMPS 507 PMPS 286 +1 427 +4 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Hyde (GA)

Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-15-hyde-amps-470-pmps-hi-4-410.144352/

Thanks everybody for the words of encouragement yesterday. You are right, Hyde is more than just her BG numbers and most of the 5Ps are present (missing preening but her brother takes care of that!). She snuggled in my lap last night while I tried to read the paper and do the crossword. She jumped onto the bed when we turned out the light (she barely comes upstairs these days) like she used to. Either she is feeling better or the temps are dropping ;);)

I am 99 % sure she will come back as an Acro kitty on Friday and we will go from there.

Vines and hugs to all that need them, especially Cinco and Theo.
 
Thanks for looking in on Toby and I. Seems to be a lot of these high dose kitties going around. Keeping fingers crossed that Hyde won't be Acro.
 
I think it's fantastic that Hyde is not spending all of her time in the kitchen like she used to. Preening will come as she spends a bit more time in lower numbers.

You also got the IAA test done too? Paws crossed you get results soon. I got my IAA result on a Saturday and the Acro result on a Sunday, as vetty used to work the weekend.
 
You also got the IAA test done too? Paws crossed you get results soon. I got my IAA result on a Saturday and the Acro result on a Sunday, as vetty used to work the weekend.

Yes - requested they run both tests. I did speak to MSU last week and they said their protocol was to fax the results to the vet on Friday. I will be on them on Friday. Have appt for civie Jekyll on Saturday too. Hopefully we can make some progress on his tummy/weight issues.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top