9/16 Harley AMPS 168, PMPS 160

Status
Not open for further replies.
thanks for calling robin...needed to be talked 'off the ledge' so to speak.
these #'s are so nice. when you have time and the energy for it you say you might push it a little. go for a deeper shade of green at nadir? just imagine waking up one morning to a amps of 82.... :razz: a DEFINET no shoot number!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top