thanks for calling robin...needed to be talked 'off the ledge' so to speak.
these #'s are so nice. when you have time and the energy for it you say you might push it a little. go for a deeper shade of green at nadir? just imagine waking up one morning to a amps of 82.... :razz: a DEFINET no shoot number!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.