CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-gordy-amps-169-2-340-pmps-150-2-229-4-177.203187/
I don't know if its exact +2.... but he is NOT following the instructions... no funny business for my sitter!
Ughhhhhn.
Shell be testing him again shortly and see what he is doing. She gave him some MC before.
Obviously this lowered dose also works.
I don't know if its exact +2.... but he is NOT following the instructions... no funny business for my sitter!
Ughhhhhn.
Shell be testing him again shortly and see what he is doing. She gave him some MC before.
Obviously this lowered dose also works.
 Gordy wants you back home.
