9/16 Fluffy AMPS - 159 +4-291 +6-PMPS -85 +2-185 +3-189

Scarlette & Fluffy

Member Since 2022
Forgot to make an ENTRY for 9/15/22

9/15 Fluffy AMPS - 97 PMPS -247 +2-394

SS UPDATED - will be adjusting shot times by 30 mins each day for it being so late tonight
 
With SLGS you reduce if ever there’s a bg under 90. It happened last night and again this morning. Her dose is 2.5 tonight. Is there a reason why you didn’t reduce?
 
With SLGS you reduce if ever there’s a bg under 90. It happened last night and again this morning. Her dose is 2.5 tonight. Is there a reason why you didn’t reduce?
Yes, cuz I didn't understand to...I have many rhings on my plate since mom passed and my.mind can't absorb all this info. Sadly, I heed to know at the time it happens. I can't retain the info. I'm sorry. I'm really struggling hete.
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Diane Tyler's Mom
 
I understand. I’ve been in your shoes. :bighug: Try to post a new condo each day. That way we won’t post on an old one. Just answer on the condo for that day. Does that make sense? What I mean is since the old one popped up first I responded there instead of your new one that I didn’t know existed.
 
Back
Top