Durielle
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103974
I have kept Durie's dose a constant .05, even though some people feel it needs to be increased. The reason I have not upped it is due to low scores that Durie gets once every few days. For example, 54 at PMPS Sep 10 (no shot given), and 37/49 at AMPS Sep 13 (also no shot given).
Tonight, 2 hrs before pm shot, she's at 91. Ideally, she's gonna rise up to +130 by 8:30pm... but if she's low again, she'll have to skip the shot.
I have kept Durie's dose a constant .05, even though some people feel it needs to be increased. The reason I have not upped it is due to low scores that Durie gets once every few days. For example, 54 at PMPS Sep 10 (no shot given), and 37/49 at AMPS Sep 13 (also no shot given).
Tonight, 2 hrs before pm shot, she's at 91. Ideally, she's gonna rise up to +130 by 8:30pm... but if she's low again, she'll have to skip the shot.