9/16 Doogle PMPS 313+2 317+4 375+6 304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Sorry, didnt post yesterday because I was with my Mom all day and most of the night. She got to come home yesterday morning and it was a bit much for my Dad to do by himself. So my sister and I went over to help out with taking care of her and doing things around the house. So let me recap yesterday and the day before:

9/14 PMPS 440
+2 384
+4 370
+5 251
9/15 AMPS 376
+2 282
+4 303
+6 209
+10 495
PMPS HI
+2 340
+4 233
+6 159
+8.25 369
Its time to go ahead and get a new prescription but I am thinking about going ahead and getting the solostar pens. Does anyone have a good price checking place so I can get an idea on how much I am looking at? We need to call the vet and get a new prescription tomorrow so I can have it tomorrow night. We are at the bottom of the bottle (which has lasted us a good while, Junn22nd) but I dont want to risk it for this next time. Also, anyone here buy from Walmart pharmacy and know if they will take the coupon for the pens and it being for a cat? I think my vial cost around $140?
 
Re: 9/16 Doogle AMPS 477

Any pharmacy will fill an Rx for a cat.

I would comparison sho at Walmart, Costco, Sam's Club and hospital pharmacies. You don't need to be a member of Sam's Club or Costco to use the pharmacy.
 
Re: 9/16 Doogle PMPS 313

Doogle had a ehh day. We were out most of the day at my Grandson's first baseball game (he is 4 1/2). Wasnt to afraid of him going low since he hasnt been that way the past couple of days. Thank you to everyone for the great wishes for my Mom. She is so happy to be home and recover. We will here by Wednesday from pathology but we all think she will be cancer free. So hopefully this week will be less stressful (well less than last week). Going to hold this dose for 3 more cycles and then we will probably go up (I say this hoping Doogle will feel the force and come down some more). Should have the new cartridges by tomorrow night so that could make a difference too. Will post a +2 then bed for me.....early morning at school.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top