Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Sep 16, 2022 #1 Yesterday's rainbow of BGs https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...86-2-130-4-5-175-8-261-pmps-250-2-269.268414/ Today's AMPS
Yesterday's rainbow of BGs https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...86-2-130-4-5-175-8-261-pmps-250-2-269.268414/ Today's AMPS
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Sep 16, 2022 #5 I'm leaning towards her needing a little more juice and thinking it should be tomorrow AMPS permitting.
I'm leaning towards her needing a little more juice and thinking it should be tomorrow AMPS permitting.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 16, 2022 #6 Hold the dose another day. I will not be surprised if she heads the other way!