9/16 Charms AMPS 114,+2 98,+4 78,+5 73 +6 99,+8 158,PMPS 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Yesterdays Condo

Charms earned a reduction yesterday morning, but because his PMPS was 61 I gave him half the dose, to drain the depot a little as instructed by Wendy. Glad I did because he remained in the greens. Thank You Wendy! This morning I gave Charms his new reduced dose 7.5 and he stayed green until rising at +6, he continued to rise, is this a bounce or a result of giving him the half dose?

Charms had a great appetite today as usual. Less gassy , THANK GOODNESS!!!!! He was also very affectionate. maybe worried the new kitten is getting a lot of attention. Attempted to eat the fuzz off the freshly washed polar fleece blankets. Not sure why I am pretty sure there are No carbs in fuzz! - Sam
 
Re: 9/16 Charms AMPS 114,+2 98,+4 78,+5 73 +6 99,+8 158,PMPS

Hi Sam & Charms,
This is my first visit to your condo (somewhat belated!). I just looked at Charms' SS and am impressed with the great job you have done with him. Keep up the good work!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/16 Charms AMPS 114,+2 98,+4 78,+5 73 +6 99,+8 158,PMPS

I'm glad Charms surfed safely for you last night. The effects of the half dose can be felt for a few cycles so you might be seeing a bit of that. And it might be some bounce in there too. Paws crossed he gets back on track soon and this is just one cycle thing.

Charms - silly cat trying to eat the fleece fuzz. :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top