Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
Yesterdays Condo
Charms earned a reduction yesterday morning, but because his PMPS was 61 I gave him half the dose, to drain the depot a little as instructed by Wendy. Glad I did because he remained in the greens. Thank You Wendy! This morning I gave Charms his new reduced dose 7.5 and he stayed green until rising at +6, he continued to rise, is this a bounce or a result of giving him the half dose?
Charms had a great appetite today as usual. Less gassy , THANK GOODNESS!!!!! He was also very affectionate. maybe worried the new kitten is getting a lot of attention. Attempted to eat the fuzz off the freshly washed polar fleece blankets. Not sure why I am pretty sure there are No carbs in fuzz! - Sam
Charms earned a reduction yesterday morning, but because his PMPS was 61 I gave him half the dose, to drain the depot a little as instructed by Wendy. Glad I did because he remained in the greens. Thank You Wendy! This morning I gave Charms his new reduced dose 7.5 and he stayed green until rising at +6, he continued to rise, is this a bounce or a result of giving him the half dose?
Charms had a great appetite today as usual. Less gassy , THANK GOODNESS!!!!! He was also very affectionate. maybe worried the new kitten is getting a lot of attention. Attempted to eat the fuzz off the freshly washed polar fleece blankets. Not sure why I am pretty sure there are No carbs in fuzz! - Sam