9/16 Charlie AMPS 356 +3 347 PMPS 389 +2 302 +3 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Back in a bounce. Off to our appointment and then for a bike ride in a national park. Restoring the spirit before being back at work on Monday.

Thank you for your help last night,
Jill
 
Re: 9/16 Charlie AMPS 356 +3 347

You definitely earned some park time after last nights events! Hope you're having a great time and come home rested and relaxed :smile:

Don't forget to read back over yesterdays condo when you get a chance there's some good stuff in there and it's hard to absorb it all when you're in panic mode :smile: :smile:
 
Thanks for stopping by to check in on us today. Tonight, Charlie's drop is less dramatic on the lower dose. We will go to sleep soon, and if we're able to get up for a +6 or +9, we'll do so. Not sure after so little sleep last night and work for us both tomorrow.

Have a great Sunday everyone. :-D
Jill
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top