9/16: Cedric amps 356, pmps 321

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/16: Cedric amps 356

I'd suggest going up another 0.25U, to 3.75U. Looks like he still needs a bit more juice.
 
Re: 9/16: Cedric amps 356

Personally I would take him to 4u as high as his dose is now .25 increase isn't going to do much.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 9/16: Cedric amps 356

If I were increasing Cedric, I would also go to 4.0 u. .25 increases tend to work well for doses under 3.0 units. As he needs more insulin, it is probably going to be in .5 units.

All the best,

Claudia
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top