9/16 Binx AMPS 360, + 344

Hi Briana, wishing you and Mr. Binx good luck with the increased dose and hoping it’s the right dose for him 🤞🍀
Wishing you some zen 🧘
With work. It’s so hard when that’s extra demanding 😢

I’m getting ready to go into our busiest quarter at work and it gets incredibly demanding and stressful 😩
(Dreading it) and keep threatening to retire. And then I don’t 🤦‍♀️

Wishing you both a very calm and wonderful surf 🌊🏄‍♂️🍀💝
Thanks, Staci 🖤 It really does make things more difficult when work is hectic. Sorry to hear it’s also such a busy time for you, and I know you hadn’t been getting much rest lately, which certainly doesn’t help! We keep going though, don’t we? 😮‍💨

Hope you and Ivy have a nice day 🤗🤗
 
I can't recall if suggested this (whomp 🫠 ..) but do you by chance front load?.. might be something to do if can. 💖 and could be syringes! I gotta be up mine cuz sometimes the plunger is crooked.. the barrel is too low.. ugh. I have to sort out the good ones.. lol
 
I can't recall if suggested this (whomp 🫠 ..) but do you by chance front load?.. might be something to do if can. 💖 and could be syringes! I gotta be up mine cuz sometimes the plunger is crooked.. the barrel is too low.. ugh. I have to sort out the good ones.. lol
Front load his carbs? Mostly we do, but we spread them out until +6. Might try to adjust this for his AM schedule, because we introduced a +6 because he was dropping low mid-cycle but now he has the opposite problem. Something to think about!

Crazy to think how much impact the syringes can have! I know Karolina uses the same as me, and Nestle has beautiful numbers 😻 so maybe it’s just me 😭
 
Front load his carbs? Mostly we do, but we spread them out until +6. Might try to adjust this for his AM schedule, because we introduced a +6 because he was dropping low mid-cycle but now he has the opposite problem. Something to think about!

Crazy to think how much impact the syringes can have! I know Karolina uses the same as me, and Nestle has beautiful numbers 😻 so maybe it’s just me 😭
front loading is giving snack at +1 and +2 if its possible to do (not sure if more.. can't recall) to help things get going nicely/stop steep drops pretty sure.. ☺️✨ things here got quite nicer doing this..

and the syringesss...... we use dusty ReliOns... and the syringes can vary widely... lately they've been a bit better but I still have to check them.. 🙃
 
Back
Top