9/16, Bell, AMPS 241 +4.5 180 +10 151 PMPS 166 +2 147

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Bell slid on down today into some blues, which is real nice to see her break that bounce quickly. I have no idea where this is going tonight, I was looking early for previous patterns but not finding many. I would guess another bounce into some yellows this evening, but I wish she could get right back to work. The slight bump back up from the +10 to PMPS means that she isn't in freefall and I would hypothesize that the whiplash of BG in the last 24 hours might cause her to get bouncy again. Confidence is low in that prediction but I'll get a +2.

Nothing much else to report, other than she has been eating a lot and peeing a ton (hate to see that). Hopefully she can level out the ship.
 
Bell with some bedhead

1758068927997.png
 
Following yesterday's discussion, MC carbs can also wear off. If you give HC, you still need to do a couple checks to make sure she's trending up. It's also good to know when she generally nadirs, cause she'll be heading up after that. Unfortunately, Bell doesn't like to be predictable about timing of her lows.
 
Thank you for the follow-up, Wendy. I’ll try HC next time she’s earned a reduction and stays low.

+2 a bit lower than PMPS, so hoping for gentle cycle or at least a late nadir so I can front load some sleep here. Bell certainly doesn’t like predictability
 
Back
Top