J Jade77 Member Since 2013 Sep 16, 2013 #1 Just wondering if a dose increase is a good idea? I didn't want to do it on a day that no one would be home for 8 hours after the shot, and the first day I will be home is weds. Thanks for any advice!
Just wondering if a dose increase is a good idea? I didn't want to do it on a day that no one would be home for 8 hours after the shot, and the first day I will be home is weds. Thanks for any advice!
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Sep 17, 2013 #2 Absolutely, I would raise her to 1.5u as soon as you can. When her numbers look like this, I would try and stick with the protocol and raise every six cycles until you are seeing nadirs regularly below 200.
Absolutely, I would raise her to 1.5u as soon as you can. When her numbers look like this, I would try and stick with the protocol and raise every six cycles until you are seeing nadirs regularly below 200.
J Jade77 Member Since 2013 Sep 17, 2013 #3 thank you! I would have done it sooner but I don't want to be at work right after upping the dose, and not be at home if he drops low or something
thank you! I would have done it sooner but I don't want to be at work right after upping the dose, and not be at home if he drops low or something