9/16/13, Boots, PMPS 310 +6 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jade77

Member Since 2013
Just wondering if a dose increase is a good idea? I didn't want to do it on a day that no one would be home for 8 hours after the shot, and the first day I will be home is weds. Thanks for any advice! :)
 
Absolutely, I would raise her to 1.5u as soon as you can.

When her numbers look like this, I would try and stick with the protocol and raise every six cycles until you are seeing nadirs regularly below 200.
 
thank you! I would have done it sooner but I don't want to be at work right after upping the dose, and not be at home if he drops low or something :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top