9/15 Zener PMPS 112;+1 266;+3.5 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Short bounce day

My my, Zener sure didn't bounce long from the last green dive. Liz cracked out the honey laced treats at +4.5 and there was some kitty wiggling going on. :mrgreen: We are going to shave off a drop tonight and see if we can get something flatter and still looking pretty. Like we really can control this thing. :lol: :lol: :lol:


Lab values back for civvie Tillie, and nothing remarkable. A few on the low edge values but most likely related to when she ate. We didn't do a fasting blood draw. Her urine was all normal so no UTI. The anal expression helped a bit but looks like we are on the way back up on her prednisolone. She was diagnosed with IBD about a year ago, and has been doing very well. We had gotten down pretty low on the prednisolone and were aiming to get her off the pred, if possible. Looks like she will need to stay on, so back up we go.

Oops, time for another test!
 

Attachments

  • surfercat.jpg
    surfercat.jpg
    99.3 KB · Views: 153
Re: 9/15 Zener AMPS 341;+3.5 102;+4.5 67;+5.5 61

Wow Mr. Zener you just popped yourself down that scale today! No need to be in such a rush to get the lagoon my friend.......


Surf safely, Zman!
 
Re: 9/15 Zener AMPS 341;+3.5 102;+4.5 67;+5.5 61

This was a little more drastic than a Zener slide - this was more like an avalanche! Hey, Zener! That's far enough! There is a limit to how many of those treats your beans will give you ya know! Hop up on that board now and surf, 'k?

Good news on Tillie's BW. Too bad about the Pred. Minka is on it for life for her COPD. I just had to increase her dose as her coughing worsened. I'm just glad there is something out there that helps these issues.

I hope Zener comes up a little and surfs for you.
 
Re: 9/15 Zener AMPS 341;+3.5 102;+4.5 67;+5.5 61;+7 52;+8 70

What fun you're having today, Z-man! Lots of attention and sweet goodies for you! Glad Tillie is good, even if she has to stick with the Pred.

Another big storm on the way. Maybe you'll get more than .25" of rain this time? :lol: Get out your ducky boots everyone!!
 
Re: 9/15 Zener AMPS 341;+3.5 102;+4.5 67;+5.5 61;+7 52;+8 70

Wow on that dive. I guess Zener really wanted some of those honey laced treats. I'm glad Tillie's b/w was good. Sorry she has to stay on the pred.
 
Re: 9/15 Zener AMPS 341;+3.5 102;+4.5 67;+5.5 61;+7 52;+8 70

Wow, Zener...way to put on a show!!! Time to settle down, though, OK?

Great news about Tillie's BW. Hopefully re-upping the pred will help her feel better again!

Have a great evening, guys!
 
Re: 9/15 Zener AMPS 341;+3.5 102;+4.5 67;+5.5 61;+7 52;+8 70

smiley_emoticons_mttao_surfer.gif


Impressive Z-man! :mrgreen: Show all those new kitties how it's done!
 
Re: 9/15 Zener PMPS 112

Yo Z Man,
Lookin' good in the lagoon today. That was a dramatic splash! And we have the same PMPS tonight!! Are you and Tillie ready for hotdogs in Central Park tomorrow? See you then.
Rusty
 
flip_cat pokey break, night duty bean has the rest of the evening off! I-)

Hot dog! It's hot dogs in NYC. We's so excited! - Zener and Tillie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top