9/15 Yahtzee PMPS 119 +1~143 +2~116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Yahtzee

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo

Yahtzee had an awesome cycle last night of greens and blues!! He is so much more active when his numbers are in the normal range. He was running around the house chasing toys (and civie friend Tango) up and down the stairs. This morning he brings me lots of love, complete with purrs and kisses. Okay, so he was probably just ready for breakfast, but I'll take it whenever I can get it :smile:

Summoning my BOS again today. This is the lowest number I've ever shot. This will be the "lowest number shot" for the 3rd time in the last 4 cycles (2 days). Yahtzee is on the rise (+11 was 113), so I know this is the right thing to do. I will be home all day to keep tabs on him.
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AMPS 119 Summoning BOS

Always remember to get a +1 and a +2 when you are shooting low. And, BTW, there's really not a difference between a 113 and a 119. Yahtzee was surfing!
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AMPS 119 +2~130 +4~121 +6~137 +11~134 +12~1

Beautiful blue surfing all day for Yahtzee!

Hmmm... what's Yahtzee going to do for Mama this evening. Well, he decided to drop from +11 to +12.

Today's Recap
AMPS 119
+2 - 130
+4 - 121
+6 - 137
+11 - 134
+12 - 117

Any thoughts on how I should approach this? I've been shooting some low preshots lately, but this is the first time I've noticed a definite dropping +12.
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AMPS 119 +2~130 +4~121 +6~137 +11~134 +12~1

Deb

I need to look at his SS. BRB. How long have you been stalling? You haven't fed him right? Do you have another number now since it's probably been about 30 minutes?
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AMPS 119 +2~130 +4~121 +6~137 +11~134 +12~1

Hey Deb...are you there? :-D :-D :-D

If he hasn't dropped off more, I'd shoot the full dose as long as you can stay up to check him and have supplies. I see he gave you some busy time last night. He's really just been flat today so I don't really see this as that much of a dropping number and it's close to what you shot this morning. I'd shoot, get some food in him, and be absolutely sure you get a +1 and a +2.

What do you think? I'll be up quite a long time and can check in on you.
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AMPS 119 +2~130 +4~121 +6~137 +11~134 +12~1

Hi Marje!

Sorry for the delay, I was fiddling with Yahtzee's SS. Google takes FOREVER to save changes on my slow internet.

I retested 30 min from the 117 at +12 and got a 119 at +12.5. I've earned my BOS the last few nights so I went ahead and shot the normal dose and gave him his meal. He was about ready to break down the pantry door (hadn't eaten since +6) :lol:

So maybe another eventful night, and maybe another beautiful green night. Either way he decides, I'm along for the ride ;-)

Thanks for checking in on us!!
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AMPS 119 +2~130 +4~121 +6~137 +11~134 +12~1

Here you go!!! You earned them and the Borg Queen is proud. I'm glad I did not even have to tell you that resistance is futile. You are a model student!!!



Please get a +1 and a +2 Thank you!! :-D :-D
 

Attachments

  • bos.jpg
    bos.jpg
    4 KB · Views: 453
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AM +11~134 +12~117 PMPS 119

geez.
I'm afraid of where Marje had to go to find that picture. :o :lol:

We keep the G rating on our google searches. :lol:
I know,,,, I"m sure she does too.
but it's fun to poke fun at the possibilities. :shock:
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AM +11~134 +12~117 PMPS 119

LOL! That pic is great! :lol: :lol: I'm going to download this to my puter in case I ever need a reminder.

+1 coming up in 15 min...
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AM +11~134 +12~117 PMPS 119

Hello Deb & Yahtzee!!!

First time visiting your condo, but I see you've been one heck of a busy lady! Good job to both of you!!!! Keep up the excellent work and make sure you display those BOS with pride!!!! Fantastic! :-D

Good night, Deborah & Shasta
 
Re: 9/15 Yahtzee AM +11~134 +12~117 PMPS 119 +1~143

Thanks Deborah!! I am happy to display my newly earned BOS, especially because Yahtzee's numbers have been soooooo great!!!

PMPS 119
+1 - 143

So far, so good. Maybe a little food spike. The +2 should tell me whether it's going to be another fun night.
 
PMPS 119
+1 - 143
+2 - 116

Showing the early signs of a 'typical' Lantus curve. Typical... :lol: :lol: ! We'll see what really happens ;-)

Yahtzee is currently enjoying his +2 meal. He's been a bit calmer tonight compared to the past 2 nights where he'd been running and playing like crazy by now. Maybe we'll see a slightly more moderate drop. Only time will tell.

On a plus note, Yahtzee has been in the blues and greens for over 24 hours now!! First time ever! Woohooo!! Baby steps, but it's fantastic in my book!
 
PMPS 119
+1 - 143
+2 - 116
+3 - 108

Is this how it's 'supposed' to look? :lol: This is awesome! Nice and easy on the way down. Hope he keeps it up tonight!
 
Yahtzee, I have one word for you: Show-off! Okay, so it's a two-word hyphenate :lol:

Another set of BOS from me here, in case you need a back-up pair at any point :mrgreen:

402605_10100330169934213_637841923_n.jpg


Doing GREAT, you guys! (Hi Marje! Let me know if and when you want to go sleepus.)

Hugs
Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top