9/15 - Wally - AMPS=110,+1=207,+2=133,+4=109,+6=195,PMPS=422, +2=386

Time to put on your big girl panties and take a deep breath - shoot low to stay low. I'm thinking after nearly 9 months this you'd be thrilled to see a nice low AMPS...I would be over the moon.

Since you're going to be home and you've had quite a bit of practice - let's see how today goes - hopefully Wally can get some time in the lagoon.

Just keep a close eye on him and get a 1+ and a 2+ just to be sure he's not going down too fast...feed LC and/or MC to keep him away from really low numbers. This looks like an effective dose, let's not let him drop too low so as to lose his effective dose :)
 
Time to put on your big girl panties and take a deep breath - shoot low to stay low. I'm thinking after nearly 9 months this you'd be thrilled to see a nice low AMPS...I would be over the moon.

Since you're going to be home and you've had quite a bit of practice - let's see how today goes - hopefully Wally can get some time in the lagoon.

Just keep a close eye on him and get a 1+ and a 2+ just to be sure he's not going down too fast...feed LC and/or MC to keep him away from really low numbers. This looks like an effective dose, let's not let him drop too low so as to lose his effective dose :)
Actually - he's been diabetic since 2017. The spreadsheet only reflects the past year as I was using a different spreadsheet and wasn't going to recreate it completely :-). In the past a number this low usually meant a dose reduction. Following the TR protocol is quite a change, for sure. Thanks for the words of encouragement and advice. Wally's poor ears are looking like pin cushions with all the testing I've been doing lately, but he's such a trooper and usually purrs throughout.
 
Back
Top