Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Sep 15, 2022 #1 From 9/14 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-tango-amps-80-5-71-pmps-77-3-77.268390/ AMPS 84
From 9/14 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-tango-amps-80-5-71-pmps-77-3-77.268390/ AMPS 84
Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Sep 15, 2022 #2 PMPS 86 Did not get any morning cycle tests. Will get a +2 and hopefully one more before AMPS
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 16, 2022 #4 I think you can hold the dose over the weekend. He is seeing nice flat cycles. Between the autofeeder and the friend, if you can ensure he has access to food, you should be good.
I think you can hold the dose over the weekend. He is seeing nice flat cycles. Between the autofeeder and the friend, if you can ensure he has access to food, you should be good.