9/15 Muffin Pmps +5 47 +5.5 43 +6 48 +11 64

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/15 Muffin Pmps +5 47 +5.5 43 +6 48 +11 64 Advice!

Anne, remember you can stall for 15 minutes without it really messing with your schedule. If you'd be happier seeing more of a rise, I'd stall until 15 mins past shot-time and re-test. How does that sound to you?

Jane
 
Re: 9/15 Muffin Pmps +5 47 +5.5 43 +6 48 +11 64 Advice!

I think I can muster up the BOS and shoot it. I'll go ahead and do .25. I know I have some time before onset, so I think it will be fine, and she is looking for her breffis, so I'm pretty sure she'll eat.
 
Re: 9/15 Muffin Pmps +5 47 +5.5 43 +6 48 +11 64 Advice!

I would definitely drop back to 0.25u. If you want to shoot less, that's absolutely fine.

I think you're OK to shoot. It looks like numbers are rising and you'll be feeding. You're an experienced caregiver and know when/how to test. Remember Marje's point -- to get Muffin back to the Falls, you'll need to be aggressive.
 
Re: 9/15 Muffin Pmps +5 47 +5.5 43 +6 48 +11 64 Advice!

So true Sienne, thank you for the reminder. I'm shooting .25 on schedule!
 
Re: 9/15 Muffin Pmps +5 47 +5.5 43 +6 48 +11 64 Advice!

Way to work those BOS, Anne!! Sienne makes a good point - being aggressive is good when trying to get back to the Falls. As long as you as the bean are comfortable and feel safe with your treatment choices too :smile:

Keep posting the numbers, k? Inquiring minds and whatnot :mrgreen:

Hugs
Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top