Jane & Jack & Karre the Emperor
Member Since 2009
Re: 9/15 Muffin Pmps +5 47 +5.5 43 +6 48 +11 64 Advice!
Anne, remember you can stall for 15 minutes without it really messing with your schedule. If you'd be happier seeing more of a rise, I'd stall until 15 mins past shot-time and re-test. How does that sound to you?
Jane
Anne, remember you can stall for 15 minutes without it really messing with your schedule. If you'd be happier seeing more of a rise, I'd stall until 15 mins past shot-time and re-test. How does that sound to you?
Jane